Home Page


Safeguarding is a central thread to all we do at Swanage Primary, and children's safety and well-being is of paramount importance to us all. Please find our safeguarding documents in this section.


Our safeguarding personnel are:

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL): Hannah Etherington

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Adrienne Nwabueze & Susannah Hill

Nominated Governor with responsibility for safeguarding: Davina Smith